Brighton tickets for the 2022-2023 football season

On this page, you will be able to compare prices between top secondary marketplaces and buy tickets for all Brighton and Hove Albion football matches in the Premier League, FA Cup and EFL Cup. Get your Brighton tickets online and be surprised by the quality of British football and the brilliant atmosphere at the Amex stadium. And if you want to see the Seagulls play on the road, we also list Brighton away fixtures.

Brighton & Hove Albion fixtures and ticketing

Do you want to know when the next Brighton football match is ? Please have a look at the fixtures list below and select a Brighton & Hove Albion match. You will enjoy a great football experience at the Amex stadium in Brighton.

  • August 2022
  • Saturday 13 August
    Brighton - Newcastle Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £135
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Saturday 27 August
    Brighton - Leeds Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £161
    Available on 1 platform
  • September 2022
  • Saturday 03 September
    Brighton - Leicester Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £165
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 17 September
    Brighton - Crystal Palace Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £164
    Available on 1 platform
  • October 2022
  • Saturday 08 October
    Brighton - Tottenham Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £228
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Wednesday 19 October
    Brighton - Nottingham Forest Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £240
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 29 October
    Brighton - Chelsea Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £174
    Available on 3 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Saturday 12 November
    Brighton - Aston Villa Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £214
    Available on 1 platform
  • December 2022
  • Saturday 31 December
    Brighton - Arsenal Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £249
    Available on 2 platforms
  • January 2023
  • Saturday 14 January
    Brighton - Liverpool Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £475
    Available on 2 platforms
  • February 2023
  • Saturday 04 February
    Brighton - Bournemouth Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £197
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 18 February
    Brighton - Fulham Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £214
    Available on 1 platform
  • March 2023
  • Saturday 04 March
    Brighton - West Ham Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £231
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 18 March
    Brighton - Manchester United Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £325
    Available on 3 platforms
  • April 2023
  • Saturday 01 April
    Brighton - Brentford Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £240
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 22 April
    Brighton - Manchester City Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £236
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Saturday 29 April
    Brighton - Wolverhampton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £197
    Available on 1 platform
  • May 2023
  • Saturday 06 May
    Brighton - Everton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £100
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Saturday 20 May
    Brighton - Southampton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £143
    Available on 2 platforms
  • August 2022
  • Sunday 07 August at 14:00
    Manchester United - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Old Trafford, Manchester
    From £80
    Available on 7 platforms
  • Saturday 20 August
    West Ham - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League London stadium, London
    From £49
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Wednesday 31 August
    Fulham - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Craven Cottage, London
    From £39
    Available on 4 platforms
  • September 2022
  • Saturday 10 September
    Bournemouth - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Goldsands Stadium, Bournemouth
    available soon
  • October 2022
  • Saturday 01 October
    Liverpool - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Anfield, Liverpool
    From £104
    Available on 7 platforms
  • Saturday 15 October
    Brentford - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Community Stadium, Brentford
    From £193
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 22 October
    Manchester City - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Etihad Stadium, Manchester
    From £49
    Available on 4 platforms
  • November 2022
  • Saturday 05 November
    Wolverhampton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
    From £86
    Available on 2 platforms
  • December 2022
  • Monday 26 December
    Southampton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
    From £19
    Available on 2 platforms
  • January 2023
  • Monday 02 January
    Everton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Goodison Park, Liverpool
    From £90
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Saturday 21 January
    Leicester - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League King Power Stadium, Leicester
    available soon
  • February 2023
  • Saturday 11 February
    Crystal Palace - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Selhurst Park, London
    From £90
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Saturday 25 February
    Newcastle - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
    From £99
    Available on 2 platforms
  • March 2023
  • Saturday 11 March
    Leeds - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Elland Road, Leeds
    available soon
  • April 2023
  • Saturday 08 April
    Tottenham - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
    From £109
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Saturday 15 April
    Chelsea - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Stamford Bridge, London
    From £130
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Wednesday 26 April
    Nottingham Forest - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League City Ground, Nottingham
    available soon
  • May 2023
  • Saturday 13 May
    Arsenal - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Emirates Stadium, London
    From £127
    Available on 4 platforms
  • Sunday 28 May
    Aston Villa - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Villa Park, Birmingham
    From £53
    Available on 1 platform

Brighton & Hove Albion FC : 2022-2023 season ticket information

Subscribe to our mailing list for Brighton & Hove Albion 2022-2023 season and we will send you the prices and schedule for all Brighton & Hove Albion matches straight to your mailbox. First, you need to confirm your email address:

More info