Brighton tickets for the 2021-2022 football season

On this page, you will be able to compare prices between top secondary marketplaces and buy tickets for all Brighton and Hove Albion football matches in the Premier League, FA Cup and EFL Cup. Get your Brighton tickets online and be surprised by the quality of British football and the brilliant atmosphere at the Amex stadium. And if you want to see the Seagulls play on the road, we also list Brighton away fixtures.

Brighton & Hove Albion fixtures and ticketing

Do you want to know when the next Brighton football match is ? Please have a look at the fixtures list below and select a Brighton & Hove Albion match. You will enjoy a great football experience at the Amex stadium in Brighton.

  • August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August at 17:30
    Brighton - Watford Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £206
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 28 August at 15:00
    Brighton - Everton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • September 2021
  • Saturday 18 September
    Brighton - Leicester Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £214
    Available on 1 platform
  • October 2021
  • Saturday 02 October
    Brighton - Arsenal Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Saturday 23 October
    Brighton - Manchester City Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £200
    Available on 1 platform
  • November 2021
  • Saturday 06 November
    Brighton - Newcastle Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Saturday 27 November
    Brighton - Leeds Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • December 2021
  • Saturday 11 December
    Brighton - Tottenham Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Tuesday 14 December
    Brighton - Wolverhampton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Sunday 26 December
    Brighton - Brentford Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • January 2022
  • Saturday 15 January
    Brighton - Crystal Palace Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • February 2022
  • Tuesday 08 February
    Brighton - Chelsea Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £357
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 19 February
    Brighton - Burnley Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Saturday 26 February
    Brighton - Aston Villa Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Saturday 12 March
    Brighton - Liverpool Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    From £396
    Available on 1 platform
  • April 2022
  • Saturday 02 April
    Brighton - Norwich Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Saturday 23 April
    Brighton - Southampton Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Saturday 07 May
    Brighton - Manchester United Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • Sunday 22 May
    Brighton - West Ham Premier League logoPremier League Amex Stadium, Brighton
    available soon
  • August 2021
  • Saturday 14 August at 15:00
    Burnley - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Turf Moor, Burnley
    available soon
  • September 2021
  • Saturday 11 September
    Brentford - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Griffin Park, Brentford
    From £214
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 25 September
    Crystal Palace - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Selhurst Park, London
    From £110
    Available on 3 platforms
  • October 2021
  • Saturday 16 October
    Norwich - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Carrow Road, Norwich
    available soon
  • Saturday 30 October
    Liverpool - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Anfield, Liverpool
    From £163
    Available on 6 platforms
  • November 2021
  • Saturday 20 November
    Aston Villa - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Villa Park, Birmingham
    available soon
  • Tuesday 30 November
    West Ham - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Olympic Park, London
    From £39
    Available on 6 platforms
  • December 2021
  • Saturday 04 December
    Southampton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
    From £193
    Available on 1 platform
  • Saturday 18 December
    Manchester United - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Old Trafford, Manchester
    From £90
    Available on 6 platforms
  • Tuesday 28 December
    Chelsea - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Stamford Bridge, London
    From £139
    Available on 6 platforms
  • January 2022
  • Saturday 01 January
    Everton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Goodison Park, Liverpool
    available soon
  • Saturday 22 January
    Leicester - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League King Power Stadium, Leicester
    available soon
  • February 2022
  • Saturday 12 February
    Watford - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Vicarage Road, Watford
    available soon
  • March 2022
  • Saturday 05 March
    Newcastle - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
    From £75
    Available on 2 platforms
  • Saturday 19 March
    Manchester City - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Etihad Stadium, Manchester
    From £100
    Available on 6 platforms
  • April 2022
  • Saturday 09 April
    Arsenal - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Emirates Stadium, London
    From £124
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Saturday 16 April
    Tottenham - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
    From £85
    Available on 3 platforms
  • Saturday 30 April
    Wolverhampton - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
    available soon
  • May 2022
  • Sunday 15 May
    Leeds - Brighton Premier League logoPremier League Elland Road, Leeds
    available soon

Brighton & Hove Albion FC : 2021-2022 season ticket information

Subscribe to our mailing list for Brighton & Hove Albion 2021-2022 season and we will send you the prices and schedule for all Brighton & Hove Albion matches straight to your mailbox. First, you need to confirm your email address:

More info